Choose languageLanguage

Invoicing addresses – pdf e-invoices

Please use the following email addresses when sending pdf invoices to KONE. If you cannot find the address you are looking for, you can go here.

Company unitVAT-ID or other identificationEmail address for pdf-invoices (requires registration)
Australia
KEP AU (Australia)GST:47000142423kone.kep.au@email.basware.com
Austria
KONE AGATU 14651205kone.ag@email.basware.com
Bahrain
KONE Bahrain SPC99698-1KONE.Bahrain.SPC@email.basware.com
KONE Elevators SPC67721-1KONE.Elevators.SPC@email.basware.com
Belgium
KONE Belgium S.A.BE0436407453kone.belgium.sa@email.basware.com
KONE International N.V. BE0444307015kone.international.nv@email.basware.com
Canada
KONE Inc. CKE103753497kone.inc.cke@email.basware.com
KONE Inc. CKQ103753497kone.inc.ckq@email.basware.com
Cyprus
KONE Elevators Cyprus Ltd. 10100106JKone.Elevators.Cyprus.Ltd@email.basware.com
Czech Republic
KONE a.s.CZ00176842kone.as@email.basware.com
KONE Industrial - koncern s.r.o.CZ27111440kone.Industrial.koncern@email.basware.com
Denmark
KONE Elevator A/SDK62953519 kone.elevator.as@email.basware.com
Egypt
KONE LLC67523KONE.LLC@email.basware.com
Estonia
AS KONEEE100085310as.kone@email.basware.com
Finland
KONE CorporationFI19274001kone.oyj@email.basware.com
KONE Industrial OyFI18919760kone.industrial.oy@email.basware.com
KONE Elevators Oy FI19042921kone.hissit@email.basware.com
KONE Export OyFI27784642kone.export.oy@email.basware.com
France
KONEFR06592052302kone.sa@email.basware.com
Germany
KONE GmbHDE196233671kone.gmbh@email.basware.com
KONE Montage GmbH DE236260937kone.montage.gmbh@email.basware.com
KONE Holding GmbH DE114107702 kone.holding.gmbh@email.basware.com
KONE Escalator SSC Europe GmbH DE239780388 kone.escalator.slk.gmbh@email.basware.com
KONE Automatiktüren GmbH DE220493160 kone.automatiktueren.gmbh@email.basware.com
KONE Servicezentrale GmbH DE227883394 kone.servicezentrale.gmbh@email.basware.com
Hong Kong
KONE Elevator (HK) Limited 441616kone.elevator.hk@email.basware.com
Ben Fung Machineries and Engineering Ltd28642 kone.bfm.hk@email.basware.com
Shan On Engineering Company Ltd34041kone.soec.hk@email.basware.com
Hungary
KONE Felvonó Kft10851285-2-41kone.felvono@email.basware.com
Ireland
KONE Ireland LimitedIE4815768Tkone.ireland.limited@email.basware.com
Italy
KONE S.p.A.IT12899760156kone.spa@email.basware.com
Slimpa S.p.A.IT00192220127slimpa@email.basware.com
KONE Industrial SpaIT04160240968kone.industrial.spa@email.basware.com
Kenya
KONE Kenya Limited A02134566P KONE.Kenya.Limited@email.basware.com
Latvia
SIA KONE Lifti LatvijaLV40003226874SIA.KONE.Lifti.Latvija@email.basware.com
Lithuania
UAB KONELT234477811UAB.KONE@email.basware.com
Luxemburg
KONE Luxembourg S.A.R.L. LU 1988 2405 675kone.luxembourg@email.basware.com
LUMICO S A R LB 138491kone.lumico@email.basware.com
Malaysia
KONE Elevator (M) Sdn. Bhd 1707311104kone.elevator.my@email.basware.com
Netherlands
KONE Holland B.V. 1657902kone.holland@email.basware.com
KONE B.V.1190994kone.bv@email.basware.com
Hissi B.V.810356995hissi.bv@email.basware.com
KONE Nederland Holding B.V. 810540678kone.nederland.holding@email.basware.com
KONE Deursystemen B.V. 008132148kone.deursystem@email.basware.com
Kone Finance Holding BV 807557316kone.finance.holding@email.basware.com
New Zealand
KEP NZ (New Zealand) 26-961-408kone.kep.nz@email.basware.com
Norway
KONE Aksjeselskap AS918201548 MVAkone.aksjeselskap.as@email.basware.com
Oman
KONE Assarain LLC 1149803KONE.Assarain.LLC@email.basware.com
Poland
KONE Sp.zo.o. PL 521-053-45-32kone.sp.zoo@email.basware.com
Portugal
KONE Portugal - Elevadores Lda 46630 R3kone.portugal@email.basware.com
Qatar
KONE Elevators LLC 32647KONE.Elevators.LLC@email.basware.com
Saudi Arabia
KONE Areeco Ltd4030093714KONE.Areeco.Ltd@email.basware.com
Singapore
KONE Pte. Ltd.197801381Nkone.pte.ltd@email.basware.com
Slovakia
KONE s.r.o.SK2020336417kone.sro@email.basware.com
KONE SSC s.r.o.2021862315kone.ssc@email.basware.com
Slovenia
KONE d.o.o.SI 94615225kone.doo@email.basware.com
South Africa
KONE Elevators South Africa (Pty) Ltd.4850103047KONE.South.Africa.Pty.Ltd@email.basware.com
Spain
KONE Elevadores S.A. A28791069kone.elevadores@email.basware.com
Marvi Ascensores SLB60600897marvi.ascensores@email.basware.com
Sweden
KONE AbSE556234463901kone.ab@email.basware.com
Switzerland
KONE (Schweiz) AGCHE-107.412.522kone.schweiz@email.basware.com
Uganda
KONE Uganda Limited1003964115KONE.Uganda.Limited@email.basware.com
United Arab Emirates
KONE Middle East LCC59446KONE.Middle.East.LCC@email.basware.com
United Kingdom
KONE Plc.GB 222 2799 69kone.plc@email.basware.com
KONE (NI) Ltd.GB 222 2269 79kone.ni.ltd@email.basware.com
United States
KONE Inc.36-2357423kone.inc@email.basware.com
Marine Elevators LLC84-1679224marine.elevators.llc@email.basware.com

Questions about sending invoices?

If you have questions about sending invoices to KONE, our contact information can be found here.